• Connect on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • RSS feed
Menu

Contact

Address
Editorial & Sales Office
The Maltings
57 Bath Street
Gravesend
Kent DA11 0DF
UK

Tel: +44 1474 532202
Fax: +44 1474 532203

Editor
Suzanne Christiansen
suzanne@bellpublishing.com

Editorial Director
Sarah McRitchie
sarah@bellpublishing.com

Digital Editor
Sharan Aujla
sharan@bellpublishing.com

Assistant Group Sales Manager
Sam Bull
sam@bellpublishing.com
Tel: +44 1474 558975

Subscriptions:
subscriptions@bellpublishing.com

Accounts & Credit Control
Yee Yau (Miss)
accounts@bellpublishing.com

Publisher
Neil McRitchie
neil@bellpublishing.com